Gentle Hatha


This class is taught by:
Expect more seated postures with an aim to stretch and explore postures longer and in a therapeutic and mindful fashion.  Hatha classes are a good place to learn a mix of poses, relaxation techniques, and become comfortable with yoga.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 03 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Chiquita Wells
  • Mon Aug 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maple Sinton
  • Wed Aug 10 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Chiquita Wells
  • Mon Aug 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maple Sinton
  • Wed Aug 17 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Chiquita Wells
  • Mon Aug 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maple Sinton
  • Wed Aug 24 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Chiquita Wells
  • Mon Aug 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maple Sinton
  • Wed Aug 31 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Chiquita Wells
  • Mon Sep 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maple Sinton
  • Wed Sep 07 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Chiquita Wells
  • Mon Sep 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maple Sinton
  • Wed Sep 14 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Chiquita Wells