Power Hour: Ashtanga Vinyasa


This class is taught by:
Be prepared to sweat, breathe and flow as you move through the flowing postures of the Ashtanga Primary Series. Explore strength and flexibility as you experience the benefits of the internal heating and cleansing of practicing yoga (yoga chikitsa) while refining the use of the breath, bandhas (internal muscle locks), and drishti. True meditation in motion, this class is guided and counted in the traditional Ashtanga manner. Appropriate for mixed levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Aug 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Aug 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Aug 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Sep 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Sep 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Sep 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Sep 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Oct 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Oct 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Oct 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Nov 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Nov 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Nov 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele
  • Wed Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim F Fedele