Warm Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Joanna Izzo

Joanna has always been drawn to health and well-being. She has been practicing yoga for 16 years and shares the peace she has found in yoga as well as the love of the practice. Joanna values that the practice is not about competition, it is about focusing on the present moment and finding peace both inwards and outwards for the rest of your life. She strives to create a welcoming environment for all students and for everyone to leave feeling confident, peaceful, and with a positive outlook towards the world around them. She completed her 200 hour teacher training with the Yoga Alliance in June 2013. Joanna is RYT 200
Get on your mat and out of your head with our feel-good-flow that combines traditional yoga elements such as sun salutations with the playfulness of contemporary sequencing and awesome music. Each class will have you moving, sweating and smiling. The room is gently warmed to help you safely achieve your optimal range of motion. Modifications are always offered so all levels are welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 03 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Sat Aug 06 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Joanna Izzo
  • Mon Aug 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Joanna Izzo
  • Wed Aug 10 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Sat Aug 13 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Joanna Izzo
  • Mon Aug 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Joanna Izzo
  • Wed Aug 17 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Sat Aug 20 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Joanna Izzo
  • Mon Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Joanna Izzo
  • Wed Aug 24 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Sat Aug 27 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Joanna Izzo
  • Mon Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Joanna Izzo
  • Wed Aug 31 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Sat Sep 03 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Joanna Izzo
  • Mon Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Joanna Izzo
  • Wed Sep 07 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Sat Sep 10 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Joanna Izzo
  • Mon Sep 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Joanna Izzo
  • Wed Sep 14 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Sat Sep 17 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Joanna Izzo