Yoga Remix


This class is taught by:
Come work on your practice in this deconstructed, playful environment! Whether you're work-shopping a pose that's got you down or you want to play with your handstands, we are here to help, teach, and spot you!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 02 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Aug 09 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Aug 16 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Aug 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Aug 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Sep 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Sep 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Sep 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Oct 04 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Oct 11 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya
  • Tue Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meg & Court Surya